Tuesday, December 13, 2011

Who is better, Maurice Williams or Mike Bibby?

On Nba 2k9, I traded Rashard Lewis for Maurice williams because Mike Bibby (my old pg) contract expired and when the off season was over, I looked at the free agents and Mike Bibby was still there to my surprise because he was the highest rated pg in the free agency so I made a 1 year deal with him. Now I have 2 point guards that are both rated 88 and i dont know who i should start/trade/keep or do whatever. I know Maurice Williams is an all star but Mike Bibby is a really good player also.

No comments:

Post a Comment