Tuesday, December 20, 2011

Do you like Colt Brennan? I was hearing of rumors that the Redskins were "put off by his arrogance"?

Because I remember a couple years ago, Heisman time, him and his buddy of a coach both make the argument, "oh, I should win, yeah, Colt should win, because we are in a pro style offense, blah, blah, blah, Tim Tebow sucks because he doesn't play in a good, pro, offense" and I think that in his fantasy mind, being in a pro style offense he should be starting, making tons of money, and look where he is, backup in Washington, and he got picked in a late round...just because of all of this crap, his y nature, and everything, I don't like him, and he seems like a tool to me.

No comments:

Post a Comment