Friday, December 16, 2011

Of course, the typical boy problems!?

Ok so until this year, i never really knew this guy. Then this year, i have a cl with him. he's friends with my guyfriends who all went to watch me play field hockey at our game..the next day, that guy, M, started talking to me and was reallly complimentary about my game..he did that for a few days then stopeed..i already started liking him...then i though oh, i knew itd be too good, cuz hes kinda popular and im average and friends with the pops, but not one of them...the a few days ago he asked me if i wanted to do fantasy hockey with him cuz i llvvvee hockey and im all ya sure and i think hel likes me a little cuz he put his hand on my shoulder once when i walked away from this guy with serious bo and cam over to where he was but like, hell only do something semi flirty everyother day , so i have mixed felleing..help?

No comments:

Post a Comment