I'm over 21 and don't drink. I don't because I hate the taste of alcohol. I am a super-taster and very much a foodie so I have tried sips of several different kinds just to see what they taste like. Also, I find the idea of getting buzzed or drunk very unappealing. Why on Earth would I want to get to the point where I lose control over myself and act like a total idiot? Not to mention the hangover that is a clear indication alcohol is horrible for you.
No comments:
Post a Comment