Wednesday, December 14, 2011
If Foley returned to WWE would Foley vs. Undertaker Hell in the Cell part II be a good idea? Why?
It's nowadays where sadly the PG era crap has taken the life out of Hell in the Cell matches, however it would be nice if even for just 1 match WWE would bend the rules and just lets see Foley and Undertaker beat the hell out of each other inside a cell. Heck do it at Wrestlemania 28. Of course the other issue with making it a hell in the cell match would be trying to live up to that shocking 1st hell in the Cell match which is arguably one of the best hell cell matches of all time. Nevertheless I would be all for a hell in the cell rematch and quite frankly even if WWE did not let Foley bend the rules in the match Foley should just do what HHH did at Wrestlemania 28 when HHH used the chair in an illegal way to the point where he got fined. In other words, Foley and Undertaker should be like we don't give a shi* what Mcmahon says, let that Fuc*er fine our as*es because we are going to do whatever the hell we want when we want. So what do you think would you be down for hell in the cell part II?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment